Անգլերեն

She runs to me.

Does she run to me?

She  doesn`t run to me.

They come from America.

Do they come from America?

They don`t come America.

I ask a question.

Do I ask question?

I don`t ask question.

We have a shower.

Do we have a shower?

We don`t have a shower.

He eats an apple.

Does he eat  an apple?

He doesn`t eat an apple.

Ընտրեք ճիշտ տարբերակը։

There is too much/many water in the bath tub.

How much/many brothers and sisters has Anne got?

I don’t receive much/many letters nowadays.

How much/many rice do you eat per week?

I put too much/many salt in the soup.

How much/many people were at the party?

It doesn’t make much/many sense.

There wasn’t much/many traffic on the motorway.

My grandfather does not have much/many hair, anymore.

How much/many plates do we need?

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։

The lunch was on the table.

Was the lunch on the table?

The lunch wasn`t on the table.

He saw the meat-balls.

Did he see the meat-balls?

He didn`t see the meat-balls.

The two friends ate the meat-balls.

Did the two friends eat the meat- balls?

The two friends didn`t eat the meat-balls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *