English

  1. How many children does Sue have? 

  2. she is 4 children 

  3. What’s Sue’s nationality? Sue is Australian

  4. How many girls does she have? 2 doter 

  5. How old is Ann? Ann is 12

  6. How old is Jill? Jill is 6

  7. How many boys does Sue have? 2 son

  8. How old is Bill? 10

  9. How old is Craig? 2

  10. What is Sue’s husband’s name? Jeff

My family  lives in Melbourne. There  are six people in my family. My mother and father live in a large house. The house has four  bedrooms and a big backyard. There are  flowers in the front yard. My older brother, Alan, is  married with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live at home. My father  works in an office in Belmore. He is a  manager. My mother works at home and looks after the house.

I have a brother . He is 5 years old. He goes to school. He has big grey eyes .                                                                                                                                                                                                      .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *