1)____

Dear friend,_____,

My name is Wendy. I live in London, England. I am twelve years old. My birthday is on the 12th of May. I live with my mum and dad. I haven’t got any sisters or brothers. I go to Hillside School. My school is great but it isn’t very big. I’m in class 4a. There are twenty pupils in my class. I like my classmates. They are very friendly. Have you got any friends in your class? My favorite subjects are English and Music. I don’t like Maths because I’m not very good at it. What’s your favorite subject? I like reading books in my free time. I can sing and dance quite we

Dear friend !

My name is Maneh.

I live in Yerevan.

I am  8.

I live with my  mum, dad, grandma__and brother. My favourite school subjects_are Science, Maths , English, Native language and so on.

In my free time I play Roblox.

I can do Karate, swim and dance.

What about you? What’s your favourite subject?

I hope to hear from you soon.  

Yours,

Mane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *